NEW Somewhere Between EP 'Overcome' Confirmed Release Date

2018 was a year of adversity for SB, but we're starting 2019 off with a BANG!

The NEW EP, 'Overcome' will be officially released on Monday, February 11th, 2019.

'Overcome' describes our 2018 year as it deals with adversity against everyday situations.

Here is the track listing:

1) Prelude to Light

2) Light the Sky

3) Rise Above

4) Empowered

5) Deny the Darkness

6) Another Dose

'Overcome' captures the sound of our true power and diversity, as it explores influences from every band member as well as relatable lyrical topics of everyday struggle.

Links to 'Light the Sky', 'Deny the Darkness' and 'Another Dose' can be found on our 'Media' Page.

Check back for more links on where to purchase our NEW EP, 'Overcome'!!!

Featured Posts